System Shock: Full Map for Each Level

This will NOT include audio logs, data files, cameras, CPU nodes, or other misc. items. Just the map, its default icons, and hidden doors I’ve found.

Note: This guide is working in progress and will be updated in near future.



I’d like to think I’ve gotten a little bit better at cartography.

I’ve marked any hidden doors I’ve found with custom waypoints.

If I’ve missed any areas or forgotten to mark any doors, please let me know.

And, of course, spoilers.

Level R – Reactor

Level 1 – Medical

Level 2 – Research

Level 3 – Maintenance

Level 4 – Storage

Level 5 – Flight Deck

Level 6 – Executive

Alpha Grove

Beta Grove

Delta Grove

Level 7 – Engineering

Level 8 – Security (WIP)

Level 9 – Bridge (WIP)

Thanks to Kalcys for his great guide, all credit to his effort. you can also read the original guide fromĀ Steam Community. enjoy the game.

Related Posts:

1 thought on “System Shock: Full Map for Each Level”

Leave a Comment